College of Arts and Sciences

Luigi Bodda, Ph.D. (Vienna University of Economics and Business)

Faculty, Economics and Statistics
boddal@webster.ac.th

 

Jason Todd Briggs, MA (George Washington University)

Faculty, International and Comparative Law
Program Coordinator, International Relations (MA)
briggsjt@webster.ac.th

 

Kenneth Brendan Houston, Ph.D. (University of Ulster)

Faculty, Social Sciences
Department Head, College of Arts & Sciences
houstonkb@webster.ac.th 

 

Donald Arthur Johnson, Ph.D. (University of Washington)

Faculty, Psychology
Program Coordinator, Psychology (BA)
johnsonda@webster.ac.th

 

Latifa Laghzaoui, Ph.D. (University of London)

Faculty, Social Anthropology

laghzaouil@webster.ac.th

 

Roland Nikolaus Lochli, Ph.D. (Ludwig Maximilians University, Munich)

Faculty, Philosophy and Political Science

 

Adam Mayer, Ph.D. (Eötvös Loránd University)

Faculty, Arts & History
mayera@webster.ac.th

 

Paul Dale Rorex, Ph.D. (University of North Texas)

Faculty, Philosophy
rorexp@webster.ac.th

 

Rachael Marie Rudolph, Ph.D. (West Virginia University)

Faculty, Political Science
rudolphr@webster.ac.th

 

Norris Lee Smith, Ph.D. (University of Tennessee)

Faculty, Psychology
smithn@webster.ac.th

 

Manoug Somakian, Ph.D. (University of London)

Faculty, Philosophy
somakiam@webster.ac.th